We would like to congratulate Mr. Harry Rencs on being elected as the new Chairman of Round Table Swakopmund 145 for the year 2020/21. We trust that he will guide the Table to new heights.

The rest of his team is as follow:
Vice Chairman & Secretary: Willie Venter
Treasurer: Hanro Du Plessis
IRO/PRO: Bertus Venter

Congratulations to all and lets keep up the good work.

We would also like to extend our gratitude to Mr. Stephan van der Westhuizen for his years of service to the Round Table. Unfortunately Stephan is becoming a 41’er, but hopefully we will not be seeing any less of him. Stephan, thank you for your years of fellowship, your service to the community and for the great example you have set to your fellow tablers. You are a true tabler and will surely be missed!



Comments are closed